For case AI, Planner, Training Advisor?

Hello, if this has already been discussed, please point me to the thread. I am new to Xert and liking it so far.

I used the ForcastAI feature to plot a course through June for me. It ran, said my goal was attainable but I would at times run over my planned availability (I expected that). My question comes with what’s next?

In the planner I see the forecasted workouts with a large XSS, when I go to the training page, it’s showing me a different number. For example, today the planner shows me doing a 100XSS session, but training advisor say I need 38 and recommends a workout of 0XSS…

Not sure what to do or follow…any help is greatly appreciated!

If viewing the advice on the iOS app, the app currently doesn’t recognize FAI Beta plans.
Instead view all on XO (xertonline.com) where the Planner and Training page should match.
With an FAI plan active the Training page should display a 3-day window from the Planner.
Select your workout from there and when you start the EBC app your selected workout will be listed on EBC. If EBC was already running when you made the selection on XO, swipe down to resync with XO. You can then run the workout on your phone.
As the workout starts on your phone it can also be displayed on the XO Session Player.

For next steps you should find my Onboarding post for newbies of value –
Onboarding steps for Xert Trial users and newbies - General - Xert Community Forum (xertonline.com)

1 Like

I was reviewing on XO (don’t know what EBC is yet…) Usually when I play the workout it is from my iOS, but I only started with FAI this week so I have not run an workout just yet since it was nice out yesterday and I opted to ride the MTB. Here’s a few screen shots, from what you describe, I don’t think it’s lining up…maybe I didn’t fully complete setting something up?

And another ( I can only do one at a time apparently)

Select Program icon in upper right on XO to view this –