Is there a way for sync to recognize an activity was removed from Strava and then remove it from Xert? Right now if I delete an activity from Strava (after Xert sync occurred) the activity will remain on Xert platform until I log in and delete via web browser.
Not at this time. Using the Activity Dashboard or the Table, you can easily delete activities as needed and the system will perform all analyses resulting from the deletion.
Thanks for your prompt response!