Target goal, improvement rate - question

Hi :slight_smile:

I have a question for more experienced players using the XERT platform.
From September, out of curiosity, I created a “Plan” with the target date for December 31, 2020. :wink:
I was curious how XERT would guide me.
In the meantime, out of even greater curiosity, I shortened the achievement of the “goal” on November 15, 2020.
And now I am a kind of a freelancer.

More realistically at the moment, I have set myself a “goal” on May 31, 2021.
I noticed that XERT in the “ATA” section does not have the “Focus” and “Target goal” lines, and the “Phase” line has “Pre-base”.
And it is rather understandable to me.

And here a dilemma arises for me:

• how to set the “Improvement rate” (Off-season, Maintenance, Slow)?
  • out of curiosity, so far I have set “Off season” and the only thing that has changed is the forecasted achievements on a scale of 6 weeks and on the day of achieving the goal (the latter surprised me).

And an additional technical question - being “Pre-base” after doing an activity (not a workout) in the “XERT” application on an Android smartphone - isn’t a graphic with the parameters of this activity sent to Strava?
The only thing that happened was the activity itself, without any graphics, and I don’t know if it’s because of the “Pre-base” or some “hiccup” on the side of Strava and a one-off incident.

best regards
q.