Unless you select Create the routine doesn’t clear the current training plan in progress which had a Start date on 28 Sept.
That in turn sets off the odd “0 hours” message.
Send a bug report to: support@xertonline.com
Perhaps a prompt when you select Save should say “Current training plan will be cleared and program type will revert to XATA. Proceed? Y/N”