Please help me understand...

While I am not someone who can adhere to a regimented workout schedule (RL, rides with friends/wife, hating riding a trainer…), I immensly enjoy numbers describing workouts, seeing effect of different workouts and all stuff connected with power… The more graphs you give me after the ride, the happiear I am :). I am a total novice to Xert so bear with me.

I started trial period last week and spent half of my free time projecting the effect of different workouts with the planner tool. I do cca 5k km yearly on the bike, and try to do sports 3-4 times a week.

Yesterday I did a workout with low intensity and a few hard uphill, gaining a “breaktrough” and a gol medal. My wife has an electric bike which means i die every time there is an uphill and coast otherwise.
1.jpg is a screenshot of my planner, where is it clearly seen that I have 2+ stars on the 7th, then after this breakthrough (and some other, manually imputed activity), It drops to less then 2.

What is the meaning of that? Is it due to te updated fitness signature (?) and what should I do?

At the same time the planner tool recommends that I do a “Lucy in the Sky…” workout, and pegs me at “tired” (yellow), while the “Advisor recommended workout” is recovery (attached 2), and I’m in the red, ie “very tired”.

I will be grateful for any explanation how this stuff works.