New Profiles are great, but how does one

take all activities that have been automatically assigned as “cycling” and move them to a newly-created “running” profile?

The support page mentions deleting a profile that isn’t used (which I don’t have the link for in my profile settings, btw) but that also deletes all of the activities associated with it which I very much don’t want to do. Or do I need to do this and then re-sync all my years of running data into Xert to my running profile?

Following and bumping. My cycling activities are sometimes added to running, and I’d like to move them to cycling.