Xert deleted my account! when I try to log in , takes me to the first account I had ( trial). i cant even reset my password! Takes me to the xert old account screen! i am using the correct email address. i am actually texting from the old account . This happened after a 1 week of inactivity ( sickness) , but it should not happenWhats going on! do i need to contact support??
We don’t see anything wrong with your account at the moment - we were able to log in and we can see all your ride data there. Are you logging in with the correct username? Your browser may store whatever you stored last, so make sure it has the correct one in the ‘username’ field.
After you deletd my trial account, I was able to reset and log in again,
Great, glad to hear!