History and Analysis of Workouts

I’m new with Xert. I had my first workout last Sunday. Where do I actually see what Workout (name) I did when, how and how often? Is it possible to see how I fared compared to what I was supposed to do? e.g. How long did I a certain sequence with what power compared to the time I could have done if I managed to hold the exact power for the entire time? I would like to analyse my feats and also to see my progress over time in a certain workout. Appreciate any assistance/answer.

Short answer – Login to xertonline.com, select Activities, click on the activity name, scroll down to view results in a graphical chart. The shaded portion was the target power. The red line shows what you did.

Long answer –

Thank you for your reply. Looking at my activity and the Workout chosen “Smart Best of You”, I can see similarities but target/actual comparison is not visible on my screen.
Secondly, when I choose “Smart Best of You” I don’t see when and how many times I did this workout. https://www.xertonline.com/workout/zifitkkxibvuvdr1
Thirdly, how can I show you a printscreen from my PC?
Thank you

The workout designer link shows you the type of workout it is, but only under Activities will you see how you performed that workout.
Xert doesn’t count the number of times you did a particular workout or compare them in the same chart. However, you can select Activities, Table, search for “best of you” [in quotes] and you’ll see your Best of You workouts listed along with date/times. Click on + to see MP, XEP, and XSS for each workout. Click on the name and scroll down to chart to see how you performed the workout. The chart is where you will find the shaded portion (target power) and a red line showing how closely you performed each interval. You can also highlight a section of the graph to zoom in on that section.