Every time I complete and save a workout on the Android app I find that the name of the workout has been changed to a generic description like " Moderate Mixed Breakaway Specialist Ride" when looking at it in the table or on Strava.
Any ideas why this happens?
Thanks for reporting this. A few clarifications will help us troubleshoot this faster…
- Are you using the latest (beta) version of the app?
- Are you starting an activity, starting & finishing the workout, and continuing to ride after? Or just doing the workout, stopping and saving?
Thanks for that.
We’re working on a fix that should address this bug. Should be available very soon…stay tuned!
This seems to be fixed now.
Yes! Forgot to follow up on this thread. The fix for this was resolved in the last update! Cheers