In My Activities - Table View there is a tab to set the columns to be viewed. There is lots of great information that can be viewed. We can then also move the columns left to right as we like. It is a great part of XertOnline. My changes to the table view do not seem to be saved – when I come back after an hour or the next morning my table view reverts to the default view. Is there a way for me to save my personal table view?
You’re correct – there used to be a two hour expiry on table view changes. It’s gone now. Your changes should now persist so long as you do not clear your browser cache.
Excellent. And thank you!